Contact
Download vCard
Reederei JOHANN M. K. BLUMENTHAL GMBH & CO. KG

Visiting Address:
Palmaille 118-120
22767 Hamburg
Germany

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50 02 49
22702 Hamburg
Germany
Phone:
+49-40-80 90 60 5-0
Fax:
+49-40-80 90 60 5-90
E-mail:
mail@bluships.com

Department
Phone
E-mail

Accounting
+49-40-80 90 60 5-31
accounting@bluships.com

Chartering
+49-40-80 90 60 5-21
chartering@bluships.com

Crewing & Administration
+49-40-80 90 60 5-64
personal@bluships.com

Finance & Controlling
+49-40-80 90 60 5-34
mail@bluships.com

Human Resources
+49-40-80 90 60 5-39
hr@bluships.com

Insurance
+49-40-80 90 60 5-15
insurance@bluships.com

Information Technology
+49-40-80 90 60 5-61
it@bluships.com

Newbuilding
+49-40-80 90 60 5-68
newbuilding@bluships.com

Operations
+49-40-80 90 60 5-22
mail@bluships.com

Procurement
+49-40-80 90 60 5-87
procurement@bluships.com

Safety Management
+49-40-80 90 60 5-15
quality@bluships.com

Sale & Purchase
+49-40-80 90 60 5-39
mail@bluships.com

Technical
+49-40-80 90 60 5-80
technical@bluships.com